b2491090ab · removing some default settings from Regions.ini · Updated 2018-10-27 06:03:44 +00:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?