35caee67eb · Merge pull request #3 from starflowerbracken/temporary · Updated 2022-01-02 23:27:06 +00:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?