4f8320d3fe · Fixed handling of maturity flags when saving or updating classified ads. · Updated 2021-01-31 20:38:33 +00:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?