6c0c35461e · Windows: Add border around splash screen. It's ugly otherwise. · Updated 2016-11-25 00:01:41 +00:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?