c3a7ffebff · fix(memory): recall auto-captured facts across sessions (#740) · Updated 2026-08-14 00:07:10 +00:00
Deleted by Ghost 2026-08-13 16:37:56 +00:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?